About Us News and Info Program Guide Reviews Requests Listen Live

20GOTO10 joins Neal on Dare Waves, Wed June 29th, 7:30-10PM

by Neal Dare Waves

Local synthesizer band 20GOTO10 will join Neal in studio for the Wednesday June 29th edition of Dare Waves, from 7:30 to 10:00PM. 20GOTO10 consists of Matthew Sturgeon and Bill Manke (both on keyboards/electronic devices) and Sara Eugene (lead vocals). You'll hear music from the new 20GOTO10 release "Tears from the Electric Eye" as well as the earlier, out of print "8 Bit Demos". Neal and the group will also toss out other synthesized tunes, new wave classics, assorted electro and synth pop gems, and, of course, your requests.


Bottom Logo